Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

13754 Mango Dr 306, DEL MAR, CA – $559,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,045 Sqft
  • 2.63 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,045 Sqft
  • 2.63 Acres

New Search X

13754 Mango Dr 306

Rarely Available 3 Bedroom/2 Bath Top floor End Unit. Largest Plan in Del Mar Bluffs, Includes 2 Parking Spaces. Located West of The 5, This Updated Open Floor Plan Features A Complete Stainless Steel Kitchen Appliance Package, Granite Counters, Hand Scraped Wood Flooring, Mirrored Closet Doors, Energy Efficient Windows and New Carpeting & Paint. Near Top Rated Local Schools, Shopping, Restaurants, Del Mar Village and the Beautiful Del Mar Beaches and Parks.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190046230
  • Price$559,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,045
  • Acres2.63
  • Year Built1973
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexDel Mar Bluffs
  • Address13754 Mango Dr 306
  • AreaDEL MAR (92014)
  • SubdivisionDel Mar
  • CityDEL MAR
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92014
  • HOA Fee$376

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingNone Known
  • ViewOther/Remarks
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Community/Common

Amenities

BBQ, Laundry Facilities, Pool, Gated Community

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit, Other/Remarks
  • CoolingN/K
  • FireplacesN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Lot DescriptionOther/Remarks
  • RoofRolled/Hot Mop

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 19th, 2019
  • Days on Market21
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeR3 Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 13754 Mango Dr 306, DEL MAR, CA (MLS® #190046230)

Date Details Price Change
ACTIVE
PENDING (from ACTIVE)