Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1205 Pacific Hwy 2605, DOWNTOWN, CA – $1,182,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,325 Sqft
  • 1.66 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,325 Sqft
  • 1.66 Acres

New Search X

1205 Pacific Hwy 2605

Welcome to luxury! In the center of Millionaires Row, this Bayfront residence captures the city’s landscapes from the Ocean to the inlet of Point Loma and the treasures of the San Diego Bay. Admire the luxury of high rise living in this 2 bedroom, 2 bath corner home as you flow through its open concept. Double doors lead to your patio nestled on the 26th floor, enjoy your expansive views and savor a glass of fine wine as you admire the colorful sunset. Cheers to you!


Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190046274
  • Price$1,182,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,325
  • Acres1.66
  • Year Built2005
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexGrande North
  • Address1205 Pacific Hwy 2605
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionColumbia District
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$912

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • # of Garages2
  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Community/Common

Amenities

BBQ, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Concierge, Exercise Room, Gated Community, On-Site Guard, Pet Restrictions, Pool, Sauna, Spa/Hot Tub

Parking

Assigned, Attached, Gated, Tandem

View

Bay, City, Evening Lights, Ocean, City Lights

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorMetal
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Lot Description

Curbs, Public Street, Sidewalks, Street Paved, West of I-5

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 19th, 2019
  • Days on Market94
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficePacific Sotheby's Int'l Realty
Please provide a valid email address.