Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1224 Virginia Way, LA JOLLA, CA – $3,249,888

  • 4 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 3,856 Sqft
  • .17 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 3,856 Sqft
  • .17 Acres

New Search X

1224 Virginia Way

Like brand NEW with spectacular high ceilings, village and ocean view decks, and a superb walking location near schools, shops, restaurants and the Sunday Market, this fantastic warm contemporary residence combines sleek style with vast, open living areas. Finest finish materials and fixtures are found throughout and the main living room join the exquisite super-modern open-design chef's kitchen and dining areas to lead to a broad covered deck with fireplace.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 11 Nov

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190046304
  • Price$3,249,888
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms6.00
  • Full Baths4
  • Half Baths2
  • Square Footage3,856
  • Acres0.17
  • Year Built2018
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1224 Virginia Way
  • AreaLA JOLLA (92037)
  • SubdivisionVillage
  • CityLA JOLLA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92037
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • ParkingDetached
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewEvening Lights, Ocean
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Fireplaces

FP in Family Room, Patio/Outdoors, Fire Pit

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood/Stucco
  • Lot DescriptionWest of I-5
  • RoofFlat

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 20th, 2019
  • Days on Market79

Listing Details

  • OfficeBerkshire Hathaway Homeservice
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1224 Virginia Way, LA JOLLA, CA (MLS® #190046304)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $3,295,000) $3,249,888 $45,112 (1.37%)