Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

5980 Hedgewood Row, LA JOLLA, CA – $1,394,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,786 Sqft
  • 28 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,786 Sqft
  • 28 DOM

New Search X

5980 Hedgewood Row

Mount Soledad guard-gated community in La Jolla with top rated schools, close to beaches, and freeway access, is just the beginning to your new home. This spacious split level, high ceilings, open floor plan, has canyon views from 3 decks, with fruit trees in back yard, and fully fenced. Gourmet kitchen with abundant cabinetry and counter space is open to the family room with a fireplace. Freshly painted almost throughout. All appliances convey and in good condition. Shutters in family room and bedrooms.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190046384
  • Price$1,394,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,786
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1997
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address5980 Hedgewood Row
  • AreaLA JOLLA (92037)
  • SubdivisionRidgegate
  • CityLA JOLLA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92037
  • HOA Fee$350

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces3
  • ParkingAttached, Garage Door Opener
  • # of Garages3
  • ViewMountains/Hills
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Amenities

Clubhouse/Rec Room, Gated Community, Playground, Pool, Recreation Area

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Family Room
  • StoriesSplit Level

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood/Stucco
  • RoofTile/Clay

Lot Description

Cul-De-Sac, Private Street, West of I-5

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 20th, 2019
  • Days on Market28
  • ZoningR1

Listing Details

  • OfficeBennion Deville Homes
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 5980 Hedgewood Row, LA JOLLA, CA (MLS® #190046384)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $1,394,000 $30,000 (2.11%)
Price Reduced (from $1,424,000) $1,394,000 $30,000 (2.11%)