Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

7227 Olivetas Avenue, LA JOLLA, CA – $5,950

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,080 Sqft
  • 82 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,080 Sqft
  • 82 DOM

New Search X

7227 Olivetas Avenue

FULLY FURNISHED SHORT TERM VACATION RENTAL. Available 1/1-15 at $4k; $3k p/wk; 3/31-6/30/20 $5,950 p/mo; Jul-Aug '20 $9,950 p/mo. La Jolla Beach Home with new Stainless Gas Range/Oven and new Refrigerator, a moments walk to Windansea Beach, Marine St Beach. A few minutes to 5-Star Dining, Shopping, and world renowned destination the Village of La Jolla.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190046551
  • Price$5,950
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage2,080
  • Year Built1930
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address7227 Olivetas Avenue
  • AreaLA JOLLA (92037)
  • SubdivisionWindansea
  • CityLA JOLLA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92037

Amenities

  • AmenitiesN/K
  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • ParkingDetached
  • # of Garages1
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 21st, 2019
  • Days on Market82

Listing Details

  • OfficeCompass
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 7227 Olivetas Avenue, LA JOLLA, CA (MLS® #190046551)

Date Details Price Change
Price Increased (from $4,950) $5,950 $1,000 (20.20%)