Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

3129 Calle Abajo 113, NATIONAL CITY, CA – $209,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,512 Sqft
  • 55 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,512 Sqft
  • 55 DOM

New Search X

3129 Calle Abajo 113

Spacious & Beautiful Brand New Manufactured home 3 BR 2 Full Bath in one of the best family community Park. Home has upgrades, Big kitchen with island, lots of cabinet spaces, refrigerator, gas stove, sink & microwave, stainless steel. High ceilings open floor plan, separate dinning area, laundry room, fans, vinyl & carpet. Luxury Master Bathroom. Community pool & club house for your parties. Come to see this beautiful one as soon as possible.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190046586
  • Price$209,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,512
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2018
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured Home
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexBonita Paradise
  • Address3129 Calle Abajo 113
  • AreaNATIONAL CITY (91950)
  • SubdivisionParadise Valley
  • CityNATIONAL CITY
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91950
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • ParkingNone Known
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Interior

  • HeatingFloor Furnace
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 21st, 2019
  • Days on Market55

Listing Details

  • OfficeAdvantage Homes
Please provide a valid email address.