Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

301 Mission Ave. #305, OCEANSIDE, CA – $975,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,010 Sqft
  • 78 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,010 Sqft
  • 78 DOM

New Search X

301 Mission Ave. #305

Oceanside Terraces. A modern use of mixed dwelling (38 units) and commercial (20 units) within the downtown redevelopment district. A 6 story structure with great floor plans, amenities and location. This is a 3 rd floor end unit with 3 decks & vaulted ceilings. Neutral decor throughout. Enjoy the view of downtown while it continues its growth. Wood flooring, granite, open kitchen design, granite, stone tubs, work out room, spa, 2 parking spaces. Walk to rail , pier & great vib eateries!


Schedule a Tour

Mon 11 Nov

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190046646
  • Price$975,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,010
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2008
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexOceanside Terraces
  • Address301 Mission Ave. #305
  • AreaOCEANSIDE (92054)
  • SubdivisionOceanside Terraces
  • CityOCEANSIDE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92054
  • HOA Fee$800

Amenities

  • AmenitiesSpa/Hot Tub
  • UtilitiesGas
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewCity, Ocean
  • PoolN/K

Parking

Assigned, Underground, Community Garage

Interior

  • HeatingHeat Pump
  • CoolingHeat Pump(s), Other/Remarks
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Lot DescriptionCorner Lot
  • RoofElastomeric

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 20th, 2019
  • Days on Market78

Listing Details

  • OfficeCoastal Premier Properties
Please provide a valid email address.