Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

9362 Viento Fuerte Way, LA MESA, CA – $4,100

  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,616 Sqft
  • 32 DOM
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,616 Sqft
  • 32 DOM

New Search X

9362 Viento Fuerte Way

This 2-story home features 4 bedrooms upstairs and a 5th bedroom downstairs next to downstairs full bath. Upstairs mater bath features sunken tub and shower. Separate vanity area with lots of storage. All bedroom have mirrored closet doors. Master bedroom spacious and will fit a large bed and furniture. Front bedroom provides a panoramic view of the area. Family room has fireplace, built in book shelves and cabinets and built in wet bar. New oven and stove hood. Dual paned windows downstairs.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190046715
  • Price$4,100
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage2,616
  • Year Built1975
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address9362 Viento Fuerte Way
  • AreaLA MESA (91941)
  • SubdivisionVista De La Mesa
  • CityLA MESA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91941

Amenities

  • AmenitiesN/K
  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground

View

City, Evening Lights, Mountains/Hills

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • RoofComposition

Lot Description

Public Street, Sidewalks, Street Paved

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 21st, 2019
  • Days on Market32

Listing Details

  • OfficeKeller Williams Realty
Please provide a valid email address.