Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1019 Costa Pacifica Way 1301, OCEANSIDE, CA – $1,090,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,519 Sqft
  • 77 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,519 Sqft
  • 77 DOM

New Search X

1019 Costa Pacifica Way 1301

Welcome home to this beautifully updated residence that is located in the desirable community of Seacliff! This was the model home when the complex was built and features unobstructed panoramic views of the beach, and will be sold fully furnished! The living room features beautiful crown molding, floor to ceiling windows letting in the grand views, and opens to the large private balcony.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 11 Nov

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190046718
  • Price$1,090,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,519
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2008
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexSeacliff
  • Address1019 Costa Pacifica Way 1301
  • AreaOCEANSIDE (92054)
  • SubdivisionThe Beach
  • CityOCEANSIDE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92054
  • HOA Fee$525

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • ParkingAssigned, Attached, Gated
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Community/Common

Amenities

BBQ, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Exercise Room, Gated Community, Pool, Recreation Area, Spa/Hot Tub

View

Bay, City, Evening Lights, Ocean, Harbor, City Lights

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air, Electric
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofCommon Roof

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 22nd, 2019
  • Days on Market77
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeRedfin Corporation
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1019 Costa Pacifica Way 1301, OCEANSIDE, CA (MLS® #190046718)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $1,125,000) $1,090,000 $35,000 (3.11%)