Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

9998 Pandora Dr., MOUNT HELIX, CA – $949,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,444 Sqft
  • .56 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,444 Sqft
  • .56 Acres

New Search X

9998 Pandora Dr.

Rare opportunity for a Mount Helix, mid-century modern Home with HUGE 180 DEGREE VIEWS, with completely usable, landscaped Half Acre! Designed for entertaining with high-end finishes, huge Kitchen and dining! Private road with plenty of parking! Beautiful deck, giant patio with pebble concrete, fire pit, artificial turf, and gated driveway. mature fruit trees including; Avocado, Peach, Pomegranate, Grapefruit, Lime, large aval orange, tangerine, meyer lemon, fig and persimmon. Also has


Schedule a Tour

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190046769
  • Price$949,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage2,444
  • Acres0.56
  • Year Built1958
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address9998 Pandora Dr.
  • AreaLA MESA (91941)
  • SubdivisionMount Helix
  • CityMOUNT HELIX
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91941
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces3
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

View

City, Evening Lights, Mountains/Hills

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 22nd, 2019
  • Days on Market54

Listing Details

  • OfficeKeller Williams Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 9998 Pandora Dr., MOUNT HELIX, CA (MLS® #190046769)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $999,000) $949,000 $50,000 (5.01%)