Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

2723 Camino Del Mar, DEL MAR, CA – $3,950

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,157 Sqft
  • 27 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,157 Sqft
  • 27 DOM

New Search X

2723 Camino Del Mar

Beautifully located in the prime area of Del Mar. This condo has all new stainless steel appliances. Hardwood flooring with carpets in bedrooms. On top third floor. Elevator in complex. Comes partially furnished or we can remove all furniture. Walking distance to the beach. Enjoy Village of Del Mar Shopping area and exquisite dinning cafes, parks and not to mention the famous Del Mar Racetracks near by. Beautiful sunsets off living room deck. 1 year lease or more or optional 6 months.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190046790
  • Price$3,950
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,157
  • Year Built1972
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexCosta Del Rey
  • Address2723 Camino Del Mar
  • AreaDEL MAR (92014)
  • SubdivisionBeach Colony
  • CityDEL MAR
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92014

Amenities

  • AmenitiesBBQ
  • UtilitiesGas
  • ParkingAssigned
  • # of Garages1
  • ViewOcean
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingRadiant
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories3
  • Stories3 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 22nd, 2019
  • Days on Market27

Listing Details

  • OfficeSea West Property Management
Please provide a valid email address.