Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

12887 Flintwood Way, CARMEL VALLEY, CA – $1,269,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,730 Sqft
  • .14 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,730 Sqft
  • .14 Acres

New Search X

12887 Flintwood Way

Offered at $1,249,000-$1,269,000. Pacific Highlands Ranch in Carmel Valley, on a LARGE pool size lot with VIEWS! Plan 3 Solei/Bordeaux. 4 bed+loft, Bed/full Bath downstairs.built in 2005,3 car garage! Highly upgraded kitchen .Surround sound, Plantation shutters, A/C, tankless water heater, Low mello-roos, low HOA, Walk to Sycamore Ridge Elem. Top rated Pacific Trails Middle & CCA High near by. Resort-style Recreation center features pool, spa,Gym, clubhouse. PHR Shopping.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190046895
  • Price$1,269,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage2,730
  • Acres0.14
  • Year Built2005
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address12887 Flintwood Way
  • AreaCARMEL VALLEY (92130)
  • SubdivisionSoleil/Bordeaux
  • CityCARMEL VALLEY
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92130
  • HOA Fee$111

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages3
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

View

Mountains/Hills, Panoramic, Valley/Canyon

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood/Stucco
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 22nd, 2019
  • Days on Market54
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Award
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 12887 Flintwood Way, CARMEL VALLEY, CA (MLS® #190046895)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $1,269,000 $10,000 (0.78%)
Price Reduced (from $1,290,000) $1,279,000 $11,000 (0.85%)