Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

2908 Escala Cir, MISSION VALLEY, CA – $577,888

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,279 Sqft
  • 76 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,279 Sqft
  • 76 DOM

New Search X

2908 Escala Cir

This gorgeous townhome in the highly sought after Escala neighborhood in the heart of Mission Valley has the wonderful charm and soothing color tones giving it the warmth of the coziest family homes. Being well situated in the community, this home has extra privacy and serenity from its bluff-side location. With open concept living, the outdoor balcony flows through the family room to the kitchen with separate dining nook. Large, well-appointed master bedroom offers a welcoming retreat at the end of a day


Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190047020
  • Price$577,888
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage1,279
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2004
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhome
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexBridges at Escala
  • Address2908 Escala Cir
  • AreaMISSION VALLEY (92108)
  • SubdivisionEscala
  • CityMISSION VALLEY
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92108
  • HOA Fee$196

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes

Amenities

Tennis Courts, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Gated Community, Pool

Pool

Below Ground, Community/Common, Heated

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Family Room
  • # of Stories3
  • Stories3 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofConcrete

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 21st, 2019
  • Days on Market76

Listing Details

  • OfficePabst & Associates
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 2908 Escala Cir, MISSION VALLEY, CA (MLS® #190047020)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $577,888 $21,112 (3.52%)
Price Reduced (from $619,900) $599,000 $20,900 (3.37%)