Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

3664 Harvard Dr, OCEANSIDE, CA – $389,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,220 Sqft
  • 76 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,220 Sqft
  • 76 DOM

New Search X

3664 Harvard Dr

REDUCED - Motivated Seller...Quiet and bright townhome with views of a sunny greenbelt. This South Oceanside friendly neighborhood end unit has been upgraded throughout. The natural stone floors and granite counter tops make this home great for entertaining. The kitchen is a stunner. The location near first class dinning, cafe’s, movie theaters, and shopping. Wake up to the sunrise peaking through the southeastern facing windows and enjoy the quiet evenings on your patio.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190047052
  • Price$389,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,220
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1978
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhome
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexEl Camino Club Estates
  • Address3664 Harvard Dr
  • AreaOCEANSIDE (92056)
  • SubdivisionCollege View
  • CityOCEANSIDE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92056
  • HOA Fee$300

Amenities

  • AmenitiesPool
  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • ParkingDetached
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 23rd, 2019
  • Days on Market76

Listing Details

  • OfficeExp Realty Of California Inc
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 3664 Harvard Dr, OCEANSIDE, CA (MLS® #190047052)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $389,000 $10,000 (2.51%)
Price Reduced (from $409,000) $399,000 $10,000 (2.44%)