Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

18 Bexley Rd. 4.19 Acres; 182516.4 S.f., JAMUL, CA – $175,000

  • $175k Price
  • 53 DOM
  • $175k Price
  • 53 DOM

New Search X

18 Bexley Rd. 4.19 Acres; 182516.4 S.f.

Seller is very motivated. Build your own custom home with a view of the mountains and surrounding landscape. There is a running stream at the bottom of the property. Nice land for hiking and nature walks.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190047077
  • Price$175,000
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • AreaJAMUL (91935)
  • SubdivisionJamul Deer Horn Valley
  • CityJAMUL
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91935

Address

18 Bexley Rd. 4.19 Acres; 182516.4 S.f.

Amenities

  • AmenitiesN/K
  • UtilitiesElectric, Telephone

View

Mountains/Hills, Valley/Canyon, Greenbelt

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 19th, 2019
  • Days on Market53

Listing Details

  • OfficeExp Realty Of California, Inc.
Please provide a valid email address.