Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1025 Island Ave. 301, DOWNTOWN, CA – $2,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,284 Sqft
  • 31 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,284 Sqft
  • 31 DOM

New Search X

1025 Island Ave. 301

A great 3 story condo,end unit in East Village. Located near Petco Park, Embarcadero, Downtown Library, Gaslamp Quarter, and plenty restaurants and coffee shops. This tri-level unit has 20ft ceilings, plenty of windows for natural lighting with remote controlled-motorized blinds. The bedroom has motorized blinds with blackout shades for extra comfort. There is a designated office space and loft style/mezzanine room that can be easily converted into additional bedroom. Two parking spaces side-by-side.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190047093
  • Price$2,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,284
  • Year Built2006
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexFahrenheit
  • Address1025 Island Ave. 301
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionEast Village
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101

Amenities

  • AmenitiesGated Community
  • UtilitiesGas, Electric
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Parking

Attached, Assigned, Gated, Underground

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories3
  • Stories3 Story

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCorner Lot, West of I-5
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 23rd, 2019
  • Days on Market31

Listing Details

  • OfficeCompass
Please provide a valid email address.