Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

500 W Harbor 402, DOWNTOWN, CA – $998,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,556 Sqft
  • 76 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,556 Sqft
  • 76 DOM

New Search X

500 W Harbor 402

CITYFRONT TERRACE, Unit 402 is the largest single level floor plan found in the tower, original 3BR/3BA layout, sweeping 180+ degree city views. 2 of the bedrooms are located in opposite wings for maximum privacy, each with an ensuite bath. Unit comes with 3 PARKING SPACES (2 TANDEM, 1 SINGLE) AND 2 STORAGE LOCKERS! UNHEARD OF!) This particular floor plan rarely comes on market and it's a great opportunity to own a beautiful unit in one of the best service and amenity buildings in Downtown area.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190047158
  • Price$998,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,556
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1994
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexCityfront Terrace
  • Address500 W Harbor 402
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionMarina District
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$920

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • ParkingAssigned
  • # of Garages3
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Lap

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorBrick
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 23rd, 2019
  • Days on Market76

Listing Details

  • OfficeGreen Street Property Mgt
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 500 W Harbor 402, DOWNTOWN, CA (MLS® #190047158)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $1,050,000) $998,000 $52,000 (4.95%)