Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

805 Anacapa Ct, MISSION BEACH, CA – $1,599,900

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,010 Sqft
  • .06 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,010 Sqft
  • .06 Acres

New Search X

805 Anacapa Ct

It's not just a home-it's a lifestyle! New Price September 9th - $1,599,900 Stunning South Mission Beach 3 bedroom/2.5 Bath home steps to bay or beach! Enter your beach house to tons of natural light!! Large living room with cozy fireplace rarely available in Mission Beach plus high vaulted ceilings. Gorgeous remodeled kitchen with granite counters, newer stainless appliances and open to dining area! See supplement for more information on your new beach home!


Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190047270
  • Price$1,599,900
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,010
  • Acres0.06
  • Year Built1979
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address805 Anacapa Ct
  • AreaPACIFIC BEACH (92109)
  • SubdivisionS outhMission Beach
  • CityMISSION BEACH
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92109
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Parking

Attached, Garage, Garage Door Opener, Garage - Rear Entry, Garage - Single Door

View

Panoramic, Bay, Ocean, Coastline

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofComposition

Lot Description

Public Street, Sidewalks, Street Paved

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 23rd, 2019
  • Days on Market52

Listing Details

  • OfficeBest Homes Team
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 805 Anacapa Ct, MISSION BEACH, CA (MLS® #190047270)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $1,649,900) $1,599,900 $50,000 (3.03%)