Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

9833 Edgar Place, LA MESA, CA – $799,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,235 Sqft
  • ½ Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,235 Sqft
  • ½ Acres

New Search X

9833 Edgar Place

HUGE PRICE REDUCTION! You have arrived! Mount Helix, a La Mesa community of distinction and pride! Located on a quiet cul-de-sac, this spacious home with its stately presence sits on an elevated lot in the foothills of Mt. Helix and offers views of the surrounding hillsides.On a clear day, there's even a peek-a-boo view from the master bedroom to the ocean and Pt. Loma. See Supplement below. *This property is offered by Successor Trustee (Daughter) a CA licensed Real Estate Broker who is TDS & SPQ exempt.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190047317
  • Price$799,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage3,235
  • Acres0.50
  • Year Built1970
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address9833 Edgar Place
  • AreaLA MESA (91941)
  • SubdivisionMt. Helix
  • CityLA MESA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91941
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached, Direct Garage Access
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Family Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 24th, 2019
  • Days on Market75

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Award
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 9833 Edgar Place, LA MESA, CA (MLS® #190047317)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $889,000) $799,000 $90,000 (10.12%)