Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

765 Genter St, LA JOLLA, CA – $5,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,820 Sqft
  • 25 DOM
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,820 Sqft
  • 25 DOM

New Search X

765 Genter St

Available 9/15/19 for up to six weeks maximum. Charming single-level 4br/3ba home in the Village of La Jolla. Fully furnished with everything including dishes, towels, and linens. Excellent location close to La Jolla High School, Farmer's Market and the beach. Short walk to restaurants and businesses nearby. Sunny corner lot location with completely new backyard and outdoor patio area.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190047319
  • Price$5,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage1,820
  • Year Built1939
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address765 Genter St
  • AreaLA JOLLA (92037)
  • SubdivisionVillage of La Jolla
  • CityLA JOLLA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92037

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingDetached
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 24th, 2019
  • Days on Market25

Listing Details

  • OfficeBerkshire Hathaway Homeservice
Please provide a valid email address.