Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

Highland Mesa Drive 4, EAST ESCONDIDO, CA – $595,000

  • $595k Price
  • 24 DOM
  • $595k Price
  • 24 DOM

New Search X

Highland Mesa Drive 4

Parcel 4 of Highland Mesa Dr. Properties - 1 of 7 remaining large lots on private paved road, Highland Mesa Dr. Owner has already done much of the time-consuming and expensive infrastructure on this Panoramic View Lot. It is ready to build for the discriminating visionary. Gorgeous View Lot with a 25,480s.f. level pad (need to renew permits). Perk test complete for 6-bdrm hm. Electricity & water to lot, street paved. All ready for a buyer - aggressively priced to sell quickly. See Supplement.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190047340
  • Price$595,000
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • AddressHighland Mesa Drive 4
  • AreaESCONDIDO (92025)
  • SubdivisionEast Escondido
  • CityEAST ESCONDIDO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92025

Amenities

  • AmenitiesN/K
  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks

View

Evening Lights, Mountains/Hills, Panoramic, Valley/Canyon

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 17th, 2019
  • Days on Market24

Listing Details

  • OfficeBerkshire Hathaway Homeservice
Please provide a valid email address.