Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

Highland Mesa Drive 8, EAST ESCONDIDO, CA – $290,000

  • $290k Price
  • 25 DOM
  • $290k Price
  • 25 DOM

New Search X

Highland Mesa Drive 8

Parcel 8 on Highland Mesa Dr. - This 21.76 acre Panoramic View Lot to be sold with Lots 5 and 7 (79.1 total acres) for the 3-lot value of $1,160,000. This Parcel 8 is 1 of 7 remaining large lots on private paved road, Highland Mesa Dr. This lot unimproved, however, owner has already done much of the time-consuming and expensive infrastructure:installed water meter nearby (need to run it to lot), perc test approved, added the private paved road. Elec needs to be undergrounded to lot. See Supplement.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190047345
  • Price$290,000
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • AddressHighland Mesa Drive 8
  • AreaESCONDIDO (92025)
  • SubdivisionEscondido
  • CityEAST ESCONDIDO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92025

Amenities

  • AmenitiesN/K
  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • ViewOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 17th, 2019
  • Days on Market25

Listing Details

  • OfficeBerkshire Hathaway Homeservice
Please provide a valid email address.