Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

888 W E St. 1306, DOWNTOWN, CA – $5,995

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,390 Sqft
  • 30 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,390 Sqft
  • 30 DOM

New Search X

888 W E St. 1306

Pacific Gate is designed by renowned New York-based architectural firm KPF. Residents have access to one of a kind amenities and services from a Chef Concierge, Porter, Private Luxury Car Fleet and Boat Share. Custom-designed kitchen cabinets with appliances by Wolf, Sub-Zero and Miele. This condo has 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, large kitchen with luxurious finishes throughout. Fully furnished, perfectly equipped with everything for a corporate setup or someone trying to find out if they like Downtown first.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190047347
  • Price$5,995
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,390
  • Year Built2017
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexPacific Gate
  • Address888 W E St. 1306
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionColumbia
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • ParkingUnderground
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 24th, 2019
  • Days on Market30

Listing Details

  • OfficeIcon Real Estate Group
Please provide a valid email address.