Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

8233 Station Village Ln 2111, MISSION VALLEY, CA – $8,500

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,538 Sqft
  • 75 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,538 Sqft
  • 75 DOM

New Search X

8233 Station Village Ln 2111

LUXURY LIFESTYLE IN THE HEART OF MISSION VALLEY! OPEN FLOOR PLAN 3 BED/2 BATH FULLY FURNISHED, GRANITE COUNTER TOPS, SPACIOUS AND BEAUTIFUL MASTER BEDROOM, CORNER UNIT, GREAT LOCATION IN MAIN FLOOR, WALKING DISTANCE TO SHOPPING CENTERS, RESTAURANTS, TROLLEY STATION, AMAZING CLUB HOUSE INDOOR/OUTDOOR FIRE PLACE & LOUNGE AREA, FITNESS CENTER, BBQ AREA, 2 SWIMMING POOLS. RENTAL PRICE WILL BE DETERMINED BY TERMS OF LEASE RANGE BETWEEN $2,500-$8,500


Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190047364
  • Price$8,500
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,538
  • Year Built2005
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address8233 Station Village Ln 2111
  • AreaMISSION VALLEY (92108)
  • SubdivisionLIDO/MISSION VALLEY
  • CityMISSION VALLEY
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92108

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • ParkingTandem, Underground
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common, Exercise

Amenities

BBQ, Biking/Hiking Trails, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Exercise Room, Gated Community, Pool, Recreation Area, Spa/Hot Tub

View

City, Evening Lights, Greenbelt

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRear Yd Str Access
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 24th, 2019
  • Days on Market75

Listing Details

  • OfficeBerkshire Hathaway Homeservice
Please provide a valid email address.