Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

550 W Date St. 417, DOWNTOWN, CA – $3,100

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 835 Sqft
  • 267 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 835 Sqft
  • 267 DOM

New Search X

550 W Date St. 417

Vici is located in cultural Little Italy right on the Piazza della Famiglia! Step out your door to the Farmer's Market every Saturday morning and live music every Friday and Saturday night. Entertain on the rooftop, which overlooks the Bay and boasts a gourmet Kitchen, a Jacuzzi, cabanas with TVs, a dog park, and a yoga deck!


Schedule a Tour

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190047405
  • Price$3,100
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage835
  • Year Built2018
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address550 W Date St. 417
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionLittle Italy
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • ParkingUnderground
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Amenities

BBQ, Concierge, Exercise Room, On-Site Guard, Pet Restrictions, Recreation Area, Spa/Hot Tub

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market267

Listing Details

  • OfficeJonathan J Herbert Broker
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 550 W Date St. 417, DOWNTOWN, CA (MLS® #190047405)

Date Details Price Change
Price Increased $3,100 $305 (10.91%)
Price Reduced $2,795 $2,400 (46.20%)
Price Reduced $5,195 $2,800 (35.02%)
Price Reduced $7,995 $400 (4.76%)
Price Reduced $8,395 $25 (0.30%)
Show More (3)