Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1801 Camino Del Mar, DEL MAR, CA – $1,999,888

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,340 Sqft
  • 22 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,340 Sqft
  • 22 DOM

New Search X

1801 Camino Del Mar

RARE, Olde Del Mar, white water view property, private, featuring bedrooms and loft on large lot , steps to beach and village. bring your towel and chair. Perfect beach house for fun family.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190047478
  • Price$1,999,888
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage2,340
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1951
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1801 Camino Del Mar
  • AreaDEL MAR (92014)
  • SubdivisionOlde Del Mar
  • CityDEL MAR
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92014
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • Parking Spaces6
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages1
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingCombination Heating
  • CoolingElectric
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 26th, 2019
  • Days on Market22

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Res Brokerage
Please provide a valid email address.