Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

840 Coronado Ave, CORONADO VILLAGE, CA – $6,500

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,895 Sqft
  • 21 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,895 Sqft
  • 21 DOM

New Search X

840 Coronado Ave

Beautiful home in Village with pool/spa, outdoor fireplace and BBQ. This is a 4 bedroom/3 bath with a bunk room and office. Rental rate of $6500 includes pool/spa maintenance and gardener. Pets okay upon approval, long term lease preferred.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190047494
  • Price$6,500
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage1,895
  • Year Built1980
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address840 Coronado Ave
  • AreaCORONADO (92118)
  • SubdivisionCountry Club
  • CityCORONADO VILLAGE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92118

Amenities

  • AmenitiesBBQ
  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages1
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground

Interior

  • HeatingOther/Remarks
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 26th, 2019
  • Days on Market21
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeCoronado Marisol Realty
Please provide a valid email address.