Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

945 Crest, DEL MAR, CA – $2,895,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,557 Sqft
  • 72 DOM
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,557 Sqft
  • 72 DOM

New Search X

945 Crest

A rare find. Classic modern architecture sitting on a serene 1/3 of an acre lot in Olde Del Mar, surrounded by lush zen gardens, waterfalls, fire pit, and natural cedar wood hot tub. Stunning open beam pine ceilings. Floor to ceiling windows. Tons of natural light and travertine flooring throughout. Gourmet kitchen with built-in breakfast nook. 4 bedrooms + an office & media room, 3.5 baths. Dreamy master suite with ocean view sitting above a private interior courtyard. Lavish travertine master bath.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190047607
  • Price$2,895,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage3,557
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1954
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address945 Crest
  • AreaDEL MAR (92014)
  • Subdivisionolde Del Mar
  • CityDEL MAR
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92014
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces8
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Utilities

Gas, Laundry Chute, Washer Hookup

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • StoriesSplit Level

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofRock/Gravel

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 27th, 2019
  • Days on Market72

Listing Details

  • OfficePacific Sotheby's Int'l Realty
Please provide a valid email address.