Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

7722 Ludington Pl, LA JOLLA, CA – $2,500,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,882 Sqft
  • .24 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,882 Sqft
  • .24 Acres

New Search X

7722 Ludington Pl

The Mod House, built by renowned architect Rod Youngson, AIA, as his personal residence, is a mid-century modern classic. Located in a landmark La Jolla neighborhood, the home features walls of glass & 10’ view windows that merge indoors with the outside. Natural light abounds throughout, from the stunning living room & den, to the Master Retreat with peak ocean views. Multiple inner courtyards offer a respite from the everyday. The property may also qualify for the Mills Act. More renderings available.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Fri 06 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190047632
  • Price$2,500,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,882
  • Acres0.24
  • Year Built1968
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address7722 Ludington Pl
  • AreaLA JOLLA (92037)
  • SubdivisionCountry Club
  • CityLA JOLLA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92037
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas & Electric Dryer HU
  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingDetached, Garage Door Opener
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewOcean, Peek-A-Boo
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Fireplaces

FP in Living Room, Gas, Gas Starter

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofFlat

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 27th, 2019
  • Days on Market70
  • ZoningR-1

Listing Details

  • OfficePacific Sotheby's Int'l Realty
Please provide a valid email address.