Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

329 J Street A, CHULA VISTA, CA – $2,200

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 980 Sqft
  • 71 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 980 Sqft
  • 71 DOM

New Search X

329 J Street A

AWESOME 2 BEDROOMS 2 BATHS, SINGLE STORY CONDO WITH BEAUTIFUL UPGRADES. STEP THROUGH YOUR FRONT DOOR AND NOTICE THE RICH LAMINATE FLOORING IN THE LIVING ROOM, ALONG WITH PICTURE WINDOWS. VISIT THE KITCHEN WITH TILE FLOORING, CLASSIC CABINETRY, GRANITE COUNTERTOPS, MATCHING BUILT IN STAINLESS STEEL APPLIANCES AND SPACE FOR A KITCHEN NOOK WITH FRENCH PANED PATIO DOORS LEADING TO A PRIVATE BACKYARD. COMMUNITY OFFERS A SPARKLING POOL AND A SPACIOUS SUNDECK. THIS UNIT ALSO COMES WITH A DETACHED 1 CAR GARAGE.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190047689
  • Price$2,200
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage980
  • Year Built1964
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexTREEHAVEN
  • Address329 J Street A
  • AreaCHULA VISTA (91910)
  • SubdivisionCHULA VISTA
  • CityCHULA VISTA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91910

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • ParkingDetached
  • # of Garages1
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 27th, 2019
  • Days on Market71

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker West
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 329 J Street A, CHULA VISTA, CA (MLS® #190047689)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $2,200 $200 (8.33%)
Price Increased $2,400 $200 (9.09%)
Price Reduced (from $2,400) $2,200 $200 (8.33%)