Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

888 W E St 404, DOWNTOWN, CA – $5,800

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,396 Sqft
  • 71 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,396 Sqft
  • 71 DOM

New Search X

888 W E St 404

Premier, luxury living at it’s finest. Contemporary condo at Pacific Gate by BOSA. This stunning home features panoramic views, flowing open-plan living & dining area, expansive wall to wall windows, private balcony, and hardwood floors throughout. Luxury resort-style amenities include concierge, pool, spa, fully-equipped fitness center, sauna & steam rooms, movie screening room, business center, access to luxury car fleet & private boat share. Two tandem parking spaces 360, 361 included in gated garage


Schedule a Tour

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190047843
  • Price$5,800
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,396
  • Year Built2018
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexPacific Gate
  • Address888 W E St 404
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionColumbia District
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewCity, Evening Lights
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Amenities

BBQ, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Concierge, Exercise Room, Gated Community, Pet Restrictions, Pool, Recreation Area, Sauna, Spa/Hot Tub

Parking

Assigned, Gated, Tandem, Underground

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 28th, 2019
  • Days on Market71

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Award
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 888 W E St 404, DOWNTOWN, CA (MLS® #190047843)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $6,200) $5,800 $400 (6.45%)