Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

87 Bonita Rd., CHULA VISTA, CA – $525,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,467 Sqft
  • 25 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,467 Sqft
  • 25 DOM

New Search X

87 Bonita Rd.

First time on the market ever!Gorgeous single level mid-century charmer in the heart of an established neighborhood. Huge, flat 9300SQFT lot with gorgeous landscaping!Are you a visionary?Want extra income?Build a granny flat or convert the detached garage!The possibilities are endless!Main home features hardwood floors,dual pane windows,newer roof,ceiling fans throughout and spacious living room and family room.Conveniently located near the freeways, Plaza Bonita, schools and only 15 min. to Downtown SD.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190047857
  • Price$525,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,467
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1951
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address87 Bonita Rd.
  • AreaCHULA VISTA (91910)
  • SubdivisionHilltop
  • CityCHULA VISTA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91910
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingDetached
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Floor Furnace
  • CoolingWhole House Fan
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofShingle

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 26th, 2019
  • Days on Market25
  • ZoningR-1

Listing Details

  • OfficeDavid T. Mejia
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 87 Bonita Rd., CHULA VISTA, CA (MLS® #190047857)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $555,000) $525,000 $30,000 (5.41%)