Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

Mango Drive, DEL MAR, CA – $1,100

  • $1.1k Price
  • 1 Bath
  • 115 Sqft
  • 21 DOM
  • $1.1k Price
  • 1 Bath
  • 115 Sqft
  • 21 DOM

New Search X

Mango Drive

This is a bedroom and bathroom apartment in a private home. No access to the rest of the home. Perfect for short term accomodations. No kitchen, but there's a microwave, small refrigerator, bed with linens. Great location in Del Mar Heights, convenient to all.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190047915
  • Price$1,100
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage115
  • Year Built1972
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • AddressMango Drive
  • AreaDEL MAR (92014)
  • SubdivisionDel Mar Heights
  • CityDEL MAR
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92014

Amenities

  • AmenitiesN/K
  • UtilitiesNone Known
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ViewValley/Canyon
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 28th, 2019
  • Days on Market21
  • ZoningR

Listing Details

  • OfficeTorrey Pacific Properties
Please provide a valid email address.