Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

539 Morro Rd., FALLBROOK, CA – $600,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,112 Sqft
  • .36 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,112 Sqft
  • .36 Acres

New Search X

539 Morro Rd.

The moment you drive up to the stamped driveway & stroll up to the rich stained front door w/ beveled glass & walk into the living room, you'll be amazed. Remodeled from top 2 bottom only 4 years ago with hardwood flooring, kitchen, baths & more! Enjoy mountain views from the living areas & master bedroom. Lounge on 1 of the 3 view decks during the day & enjoy the gorgeous sunsets at night. Have an RV, toys or simply collect cars? Addt'l storage in basement. (con't in suplements)


Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190047949
  • Price$600,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,112
  • Acres0.36
  • Year Built1979
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address539 Morro Rd.
  • AreaFALLBROOK (92028)
  • Subdivisionfallbrook
  • CityFALLBROOK
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92028
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces6
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages3
  • ViewValley/Canyon
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 28th, 2019
  • Days on Market51

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max United
Please provide a valid email address.