Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1415 Santa Diana Rd Unit 7, CHULA VISTA, CA – $489,900

  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,366 Sqft
  • 18 DOM
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,366 Sqft
  • 18 DOM

New Search X

1415 Santa Diana Rd Unit 7

Spacious & Immaculate Tri-level 2366 sq. ft. well insulated for sound townhome features 5 BR, 3.5 bath w / 2nd floor Master Bedroom & 2 car attached garage. Open Floor Plan w/ over $42K in upgrades. TOP 6 Inc: 1)Tile Decking on 1st Level 2)Upgraded Kitchen Cabinets 3)Granite Counter Tops with 2 levels 4)Tankless water heater 5) WHOLE HOUSE Water Filter. 6)Top Appliances. Perfect for a growing family close to great schools, a well-equipped community center with pool, spa, fitness center & entertainment.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190047967
  • Price$489,900
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,366
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2016
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhome
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexTosara
  • Address1415 Santa Diana Rd Unit 7
  • AreaCHULA VISTA (91913)
  • SubdivisionOtay Ranch
  • CityCHULA VISTA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91913
  • HOA Fee$270

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Community/Common

Amenities

BBQ, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Exercise Room, Pool, Recreation Area, Spa/Hot Tub

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories3
  • Stories3 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 29th, 2019
  • Days on Market18

Listing Details

  • OfficePacific Sotheby's Int'l Realty
Please provide a valid email address.