Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

999 N Pacific St C311, OCEANSIDE, CA – $1,249,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,370 Sqft
  • 70 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,370 Sqft
  • 70 DOM

New Search X

999 N Pacific St C311

Fabulous Ocean View Luxury Penthouse Condo! Here is a rare opportunity to purchase the Jewel of North Coast Village! A 2-story penthouse, fully furnished, w/ magnificent ocean,pool & pier views & a rare wrap-around roof-top balcony! Privatized 400+sf Master retreat, w/ walk-in closets & shower. A living area w/ a stone fireplace & private balcony, w/ views! Upgraded kitchen w/cherry cabinets, slab granite counters, travertine floors & SS appliances. A must-see to appreciate just how special it is!


Schedule a Tour

Mon 11 Nov

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190048113
  • Price$1,249,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,370
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1981
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexNorth Coast Village
  • Address999 N Pacific St C311
  • AreaOCEANSIDE (92054)
  • SubdivisionNorth Coast Village
  • CityOCEANSIDE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92054
  • HOA Fee$590

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • # of Garages1
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Amenities

BBQ, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Exercise Room, Gated Community, Laundry Facilities, On-Site Guard, Pool, Spa/Hot Tub

Parking

Assigned, Attached, Gated, Underground

View

Evening Lights, Ocean, Pier, Pool

Interior

  • HeatingN/K
  • CoolingN/K
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood/Stucco
  • RoofFlat

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 29th, 2019
  • Days on Market70

Listing Details

  • OfficeFirst Team Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.