Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

3514 Mission Mesa Way, DEL CERRO, CA – $2,550

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,400 Sqft
  • 77 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,400 Sqft
  • 77 DOM

New Search X

3514 Mission Mesa Way

Popular Complex. Unit located where there is always extra parking space. 2 master bedroom suites. Attached 2 car garage. Very large laundry room that can double as a small office. Very nice upgraded kitchen. New ceiling texture, new paint, new fixtures, new window coverings, new refrigerator. 3 bedrooms total. Managed directly by the owner himself.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190048177
  • Price$2,550
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage1,400
  • Year Built1983
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexMARIPOSA
  • Address3514 Mission Mesa Way
  • AreaDEL CERRO (92120)
  • SubdivisionMARIPOSA
  • CityDEL CERRO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92120

Amenities

  • AmenitiesPool, Spa/Hot Tub
  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories3
  • Stories3 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 29th, 2019
  • Days on Market77

Listing Details

  • OfficeRealty Headquarters
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 3514 Mission Mesa Way, DEL CERRO, CA (MLS® #190048177)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $2,550 $50 (1.92%)
Price Reduced (from $2,750) $2,600 $150 (5.45%)