Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

9790 Shadow Rd, LA MESA, CA – $585,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,506 Sqft
  • .39 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,506 Sqft
  • .39 Acres

New Search X

9790 Shadow Rd

Come tour this SELLER MOTIVATED move-in ready vintage home tucked away on a PRIVATE road at the bottom of Mt. Helix. 3bed/2bath with 2 car garage sitting on a private .39 acre lot full of mature trees. Spacious living room has hardwood floors, fireplace, a large pano view window that looks out onto a cozy covered porch. Light & bright updated kitchen with SS appliances and breakfast area. 3 large basement rooms, perfect for storage. Extended driveway with potential RV/Boat/ATV space. Upgrades throughout!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190048279
  • Price$585,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,506
  • Acres0.39
  • Year Built1950
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address9790 Shadow Rd
  • AreaLA MESA (91941)
  • SubdivisionLa Mesa
  • CityLA MESA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91941
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingDetached
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Cooling

Central Forced Air, Other/Remarks

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood/Stucco
  • RoofShingle

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 30th, 2019
  • Days on Market19

Listing Details

  • OfficeExp Realty Of California Inc
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 9790 Shadow Rd, LA MESA, CA (MLS® #190048279)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $590,000) $585,000 $5,000 (0.85%)