Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

350 11th Ave 1124, DOWNTOWN, CA – $3,295

  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,333 Sqft
  • 18 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,333 Sqft
  • 18 DOM

New Search X

350 11th Ave 1124

Stunning two-story Penthouse level with high ceilings, stainless steel appliances, granite counters, washer/dryer, hardwood flooring, two large balconies, dual HVAC system. Spotless & newly painted. Amenities: 26th Floor Sky Box w/amazing views, fitness center, multimedia theater & clubhouse. Plus, 24hr security and concierge. Pets welcome: large too! A short walk to Petco Park, trolley, Gaslamp, Library, Seaport Village, Convention Center. Two parking spaces.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190048281
  • Price$3,295
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,333
  • Year Built2006
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexIcon
  • Address350 11th Ave 1124
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionEast Village
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Parking

Assigned, Gated, Tandem, Underground

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 30th, 2019
  • Days on Market18
  • ZoningR-1

Listing Details

  • OfficeWelcome To San Diego R.e.
Please provide a valid email address.