Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

4767 Pescadero Ave, OCEAN BEACH, CA – $1,595,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,162 Sqft
  • .08 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,162 Sqft
  • .08 Acres

New Search X

4767 Pescadero Ave

ZEN at its finest! Stunning beach home, No detail has been spared, new exterior stucco, new drainage, Beautiful hand rubbed bronze windows and doors & gorgeous kitchen. High ceilings and unique architectural features. Enjoy the ocean and sunset views from the amazing roof top deck! Minutes to the beautiful sandy beach, restaurants & shops!


Schedule a Tour

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190048310
  • Price$1,595,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage2,162
  • Acres0.08
  • Year Built2000
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address4767 Pescadero Ave
  • AreaOCEAN BEACH (92107)
  • SubdivisionSunset Cliffs
  • CityOCEAN BEACH
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92107
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas & Electric Dryer HU
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingWall/Window, Other/Remarks
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories3
  • Stories3 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 30th, 2019
  • Days on Market51

Listing Details

  • OfficeBerkshire Hathaway Homeservice
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 4767 Pescadero Ave, OCEAN BEACH, CA (MLS® #190048310)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $1,749,000) $1,595,000 $154,000 (8.81%)