Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1545 Virginia Way, LA JOLLA, CA – $3,250,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,800 Sqft
  • 69 DOM
  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,800 Sqft
  • 69 DOM

New Search X

1545 Virginia Way

SELLER MOTIVATED!!! Village Location, Ocean View, New Construction! Come enjoy a new home located in a cul-de-sac that is conveniently located within walking distance to the Village of La Jolla, the beach, shopping, restaurants, concert hall and movies. In addition, enjoy easy access to freeways. This home offers 4 bedrooms, 4.5 bathrooms in almost 4000 sq. ft. Amenities include: solar panels, elevator, LED lighting, roof top deck, open contemporary living and ocean views looking up the north coast.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190048351
  • Price$3,250,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms5.00
  • Full Baths4
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage3,800
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2018
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1545 Virginia Way
  • AreaLA JOLLA (92037)
  • SubdivisionLa Jolla Village
  • CityLA JOLLA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92037
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • AmenitiesN/K
  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • Parking Spaces2
  • # of Garages3
  • ViewOcean
  • PoolN/K

Parking

Attached, Garage - Front Entry, Garage - Two Door, Garage Door Opener

Interior

  • HeatingZoned Areas, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Family Room, Great Room
  • # of Stories3
  • Stories3 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood, Drywall Walls
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Lot Description

Cul-De-Sac, Curbs, Public Street, Sidewalks, Street Paved, West of I-5, Sprinklers In Front, Sprinklers In Rear

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 29th, 2019
  • Days on Market69

Listing Details

  • OfficeBerkshire Hathaway Homeservice
Please provide a valid email address.