Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

809 Deal Ct, MISSION BEACH, CA – $2,288,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,252 Sqft
  • ½ Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,252 Sqft
  • ½ Acres

New Search X

809 Deal Ct

Location Location Location! This home has been remodeled and updated, has a FABULOUS floor plan for a vacation home or multi generations! Great use of space with separation of bedrooms. So much fun to be had here with the spa,steps from the bay, beaches and shops! 2-car garage with an additional parking spot - Yes, 3 valuable spaces. HUGE View deck of ocean, bay, city lights - This is a great property!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190048379
  • Price$2,288,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage2,252
  • Acres0.05
  • Year Built1977
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address809 Deal Ct
  • AreaPACIFIC BEACH (92109)
  • SubdivisionMission Beach
  • CityMISSION BEACH
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92109
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas & Electric Dryer HU
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

View

City, Evening Lights, Bay, Ocean

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 30th, 2019
  • Days on Market46
  • ZoningR-4:MULTIP

Listing Details

  • OfficeBerkshire Hathaway Homeservice
Please provide a valid email address.