Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1709 Vacaville Ave, CHULA VISTA, CA – $546,990

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,014 Sqft
  • 18 DOM
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,014 Sqft
  • 18 DOM

New Search X

1709 Vacaville Ave

NEW CONSTRUCTION IN CHULA VISTA OTAY RANCH. Own a new single family detached home by Cornerstone Communities! Visit our brand new Aventine at Otay Ranch community located in The Village of Montecito. This home features 3 bedrooms, loft, 2.5 Bath, courtyard and a spacious private side yard! Enjoy an open kitchen & a large kitchen island featuring Quartz countertops. Customize your flooring! Photos shown are of professional Model Home Residence 1. Actual home under construction.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190048468
  • Price$546,990
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,014
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1709 Vacaville Ave
  • AreaCHULA VISTA (91913)
  • SubdivisionMontecito at Otay Ranch
  • CityCHULA VISTA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91913
  • HOA Fee$118

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • ParkingNone Known
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes

Pool

Below Ground, Community/Common, Exercise, Private, Association, Fenced

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Vinyl
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 30th, 2019
  • Days on Market18

Listing Details

  • OfficeThe Cove Realty Group
Please provide a valid email address.