Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

7000 Saranac Street 64, LA MESA, CA – $379,500

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 936 Sqft
  • 45 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 936 Sqft
  • 45 DOM

New Search X

7000 Saranac Street 64

Rarely available model - Townhouse with a 2 car garage with built in shelving. Quiet unit away from street noise, with a fireplace, vaulted ceilings, fans, wet bar, double pane windows, 2 glass sliding doors in living rm / dining rm, a loft that can be converted into an office or 3rd bedroom and a private patio. New carpet & paint, newer A/C (1 yr. old), secure fenced in patio, additional interior storage off the garage. Excellent location near all, freeways, public transportation.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190048506
  • Price$379,500
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage936
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1976
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexLa Mesa Racquet and Swim Club
  • Address7000 Saranac Street 64
  • AreaLA MESA (91942)
  • SubdivisionLA MESA
  • CityLA MESA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91942
  • HOA Fee$330

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolAssociation

Amenities

Pool, Recreation Area, Pet Restrictions, Tennis Courts

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorAdobe
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 31st, 2019
  • Days on Market45
  • ZoningR-1

Listing Details

  • OfficeU.s. Credit And Realty, Inc.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 7000 Saranac Street 64, LA MESA, CA (MLS® #190048506)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $379,500 $20,000 (5.01%)
Price Reduced (from $399,500) $379,500 $20,000 (5.01%)