Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1441 9th Ave 209, DOWNTOWN, CA – $435,000

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 870 Sqft
  • 18 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 870 Sqft
  • 18 DOM

New Search X

1441 9th Ave 209

Enjoy a highly desirable OPEN and spacious 1 br floor plan in one of Cortez Hill most sought after buildings. This unit is on the 2nd floor in a quiet cozy neighborhood. Property features track lighting, hardwood like flooring and a modern light kitchen. The Aria building includes many luxurious amenities such as a private pool and spa, a fitness center, recreation room and more. FHA and VA approved!!!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190048525
  • Price$435,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage870
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2008
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexAria
  • Address1441 9th Ave 209
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionCortez Hill
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$693

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • # of Garages1
  • ViewCity, Trees/Woods
  • Has PoolYes

Amenities

Clubhouse/Rec Room, Concierge, Exercise Room, Gated Community, Pool, Spa/Hot Tub

Parking

Assigned, Gated, Underground, Community Garage

Pool

Below Ground, Community/Common, Lap

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorConcrete
  • RoofConcrete

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 31st, 2019
  • Days on Market18

Listing Details

  • OfficeBig Block Realty, Inc.
Please provide a valid email address.