Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

690 Fourth Avenue, CHULA VISTA, CA – $550,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,312 Sqft
  • 16 DOM
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,312 Sqft
  • 16 DOM

New Search X

690 Fourth Avenue

Welcome to Chula Vista living. This home is everything you’re looking for. Originally built in 1965, the home was completely renovated in 2012! It’s close to freeways, shopping centers, schools, and all the good times that are waiting to be had on the updated 3rd Avenue. Three years ago, a fence and gate were added to the home to make it more private. The front yard is ready for you to create your own personal space, maybe a garden or large sitting area. SEE SUPPLEMENT for additional inforamtion:


Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190048550
  • Price$550,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,312
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2012
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address690 Fourth Avenue
  • AreaCHULA VISTA (91910)
  • SubdivisionChula Vista
  • CityCHULA VISTA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91910
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas & Electric Dryer HU
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingDetached, Garage Door Opener
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewN/K
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplacesN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood/Stucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 31st, 2019
  • Days on Market16

Listing Details

  • OfficeRomo Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 690 Fourth Avenue, CHULA VISTA, CA (MLS® #190048550)

Date Details Price Change
Price Increased (from $450,000) $550,000 $100,000 (22.22%)