Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

4778 Adler Way, OCEANSIDE, CA – $479,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,364 Sqft
  • 68 DOM
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,364 Sqft
  • 68 DOM

New Search X

4778 Adler Way

Wonderful 3 bd+ office 2.5 bath home in William's Ranch. Newer kitchen, quartz Silestone counter tops, upgraded appliances, raised kitchen ceiling. New carpet, remodeled bathrooms. Newer roof, copper plumbing, new fence. Have fun in your low maintenance backyard with patio and portable fire pit. Steps to the very large neighborhood park. Front yards maintained by the HOA. Minutes to the beach. Close to schools, shopping & restaurants. Close proximity to the bike trail that leads to the beach & harbor


Schedule a Tour

Mon 11 Nov

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190048605
  • Price$479,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,364
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1986
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address4778 Adler Way
  • AreaOCEANSIDE (92057)
  • SubdivisionWilliams Ranch
  • CityOCEANSIDE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92057
  • HOA Fee$200

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 31st, 2019
  • Days on Market68

Listing Details

  • OfficeBerkshire Hathaway Homeservice
Please provide a valid email address.