Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

510 1st Ave 2201, DOWNTOWN, CA – $3,500

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,263 Sqft
  • 17 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,263 Sqft
  • 17 DOM

New Search X

510 1st Ave 2201

Stunning property in the 22nd floor with panoramic views of Downtown San Diego. Enjoy tranquility and privacy in this fully furnished, turned key, available to enjoy the best Downtown has to offer. Located in the residential complex of Horizons. One block from Ralphs Supermarket, 12 minutes from the airport, easy access to freeways and trolley transportation. Floor plan is a well designed loft concept. 2 full baths, 2 side by side parking spaces. Large balcony. Great amenities, pool, spa, exercise room.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190048650
  • Price$3,500
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,263
  • Year Built2002
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexHORIZONS
  • Address510 1st Ave 2201
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionMARINA DISTRICT
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • ParkingAssigned, Gated, Underground
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewCity, Panoramic
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Amenities

BBQ, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Exercise Room, Gated Community, On-Site Guard, Pet Restrictions, Pool, Recreation Area, Spa/Hot Tub

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Cooling

Central Forced Air, Heat Pump(s)

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionPublic Street
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 29th, 2019
  • Days on Market17

Listing Details

  • OfficeUtopia Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 510 1st Ave 2201, DOWNTOWN, CA (MLS® #190048650)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $35,000) $3,500 $31,500 (90.00%)