Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

2500 E 16th St, NATIONAL CITY, CA – $579,900

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,996 Sqft
  • .12 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,996 Sqft
  • .12 Acres

New Search X

2500 E 16th St

Freshly renewed home! New kitchen cabinets and appliances, paint inside and out, new flooring, new interior doors, new closet doors, dual pane windows, new lighting and even professionally landscaped! This home is ready for your family! All bedrooms are upstairs, there is a 1/2 bath downstairs.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190048707
  • Price$579,900
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,996
  • Acres0.12
  • Year Built1991
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address2500 E 16th St
  • AreaNATIONAL CITY (91950)
  • SubdivisionNational City
  • CityNATIONAL CITY
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91950
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces3
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market39
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeRealty Enterprise
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 2500 E 16th St, NATIONAL CITY, CA (MLS® #190048707)

Date Details Price Change
ACTIVE
PENDING
ACTIVE
ACTIVE
PENDING (from ACTIVE)