Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

408 A Ave, CORONADO VILLAGE, CA – $1,850,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,950 Sqft
  • .08 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,950 Sqft
  • .08 Acres

New Search X

408 A Ave

Spacious & turnkey Coronado Village residence. Built in 2014 and lightly lived in this home shows as if it were brand new. High ceilings, wood flooring, stainless steel appliances, spacious bedrooms (all upstairs) and multiple entertaining patios, covered & uncovered. An added bonus are sweeping views of the Coronado Bridge & San Diego skyline.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190048749
  • Price$1,850,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,950
  • Acres0.08
  • Year Built2014
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address408 A Ave
  • AreaCORONADO (92118)
  • SubdivisionCoronado Village
  • CityCORONADO VILLAGE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92118
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • AmenitiesN/K
  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • ParkingDetached
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

View

Evening Lights, Peek-A-Boo, City Lights

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWest of I-5, Alley Access
  • RoofComposition

Exterior

Hardboard, HardiPlank Type, Other/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market21

Listing Details

  • OfficeReal Living Napolitano R.e.
Please provide a valid email address.